aka invite your colleagues to work on the same diagram with you in real-time.
This feature is available in our Personal Pro plan
Invite & Share
Invite People: You can invite specific colleagues with their account email addresses.
Publish Editable Diagram: You can publish your diagram with edit permission, so any authenticated user can edit it with the diagram URL.
Real-time Collaborative Editing
For now, every edit experience on dbdiagram is real-time. Hence, you & your colleagues will be able to edit together on the same diagram, at the same time.
In case you're a Free user, your colleagues can still join your real-time session via the diagram URL as viewers (read-only permission).