By default, all diagrams created are accessible by public, which means anyone can view it via the shareable link.
This feature is available in our Personal Pro plan
To protect your diagram from unwanted viewerships, you can apply a password protection to your diagram.
In case you don't want to share your diagrams with anyone, you can also turn your diagram private. Simply switch to "Private" mode.